Lucas Honda Contacts

Ricky Rukab

General Sales Manager
904-269-2277 Ext# 139 
ricky@lucashonda.com

John Keene

Parts and Service Director
904-269-2277 Ext# 125
keene@lucashonda.com

Bob Wood

Parts & Service Administrator
904-269-2277 Ext# 133
bobby@lucashonda.com

Jim Bolt

Finance Manager
904-269-2277 Ext# 104
bolt@lucashonda.com

James MacDonald

New Car and Internet Sales
904-269-2277 Ext# 102
mac@lucashonda.com

Darris Davis

Finance Manager
904-269-2277 Ext# 101
darris@lucashonda.com

James Wessells

Sales Director
904-269-2277 Ext#134
wessells@lucashonda.com

Mark Horner

Used Car Manager
904-269-2277 Ext#103
mark@lucashonda.com

Directory

904-269-2277

NAME DEPARTMENT  EXTENTION
John KeeneSERVICE#125  /#118
Robert WoodSERVICE#126
Ricky RukabGENERAL SALES MANAGER#139
Jim MacDonaldINTERNET SALES MANAGER#102
Mark HornerUSED CARS#103
CashierOFFICE#100
Tracy BarberSERVICE#120
Brad PerryPARTS
#128
Scott AdamsSERVICE#121
James WesselsSALES#134
Jim BoltFINANCE#104
Darris DavisFINANCE#101
Steve CardozaSERVICE#119
Marge KratzOFFICE#202
JoAnne RoseOFFICE#200

Drop a Line

Phone 904-269-2277
Fax: 904-375-0489

Address

7801 Blanding Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32244

Contacts

Email: sales@lucashonda.com
Phone: 904-269-2277
Fax: 1-904-317-0489