Lucas Honda Contacts

Ricky Rukab

General Sales Director
904-269-2277 Ext# 139 
ricky@lucashonda.com

Jim Wessells

New Car Sales Director
904-269-2277 Ext#103
wessels@lucashonda.com

Jim MacDonald

Internet Sales Director
904-269-2277 Ext# 102
mac@lucashonda.com

Mark Horner

Used Car Sales Director
904-269-2277 Ext# 134
mark@lucashonda.com

Darris Davis

Finance Director
904-269-2277 Ext# 101
darris@lucashonda.com

Jim Bolt

Finance Manager
904-269-2277 Ext# 104  
bolt@lucashonda.com

Bobby Wood

Director of Fixed Operations
904-269-2277 Ext#133
bobby@lucashonda.com

John Keene

Parts and Service Director
904-269-2277 Ext#125
keene@lucashonda.com

Directory

904-269-2277

NAME DEPARTMENT  EXTENTION
John KeenePARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR#125
Bobby WoodDIRECTOR OF FIXED OPERATIONS#126
Ricky RukabGENERAL SALES DIRECTOR#139
Jim MacDonaldINTERNET SALES MANAGER#102
Mark HornerUSED CAR DIRECTOR#134
CashierOFFICE#100
Tracy BarberSERVICE MANAGER#149
Mike LeeSHOP MANAGER#127
Scott AdamsSENIOR SERVICE ADVISOR#119
Jim WessellsNEW CAR DIRECTOR#103
Jim BoltFINANCE MANAGER#104
Darris DavisFINANCE DIRECTOR#101
Steve CardozaSENIOR SERVICE ADVISOR#120
Marge KratzOFFICE MANAGER#202
JoAnne RoseBUSINESS MANAGER / COMPTROLLER#200
Brad PerryPARTS MANAGER#128

Drop a Line

Phone 904-269-2277
Fax: 904-375-0489

Mobirise
Address

7801 Blanding Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32244

Contacts

Email: sales@lucashonda.com
Phone: 904-269-2277
Fax: 1-904-317-0489

Web page was made with Mobirise