Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Lucas Honda is outstanding. They have been my goto dealership for the past 12 years. The service department is outstanding. None better from my point of view. The service (oil change and inspection) was completed on time as promised. Scott is an outstanding Service Advisor. I stronly recommend this dealership for our Honda Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The overall experience was very good. I would recommend this service department. The labor rate is high but the only consolation is other dealerships seem to be as high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

This is hands down the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From the initial contact through the sales completion and then having the great people in the service department take excellent care of our new Accord we have been treated like valued customers the entire time. Thank you Lucas Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Excellent Services and environment is great coffee for customer while they are waiting their vehicle to be finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Excellent service. Experienced people taking care of my vehicle. Reason we purchased vehicle here was because of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Always have a great experience with this dealership. Courteous and friendly. Service is always prompt and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

VERY satisfied with my recent visit to Lucas Honda. Would recommend this dealership when shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Steve and Scott are the best, customer service all the way. Billy in quick lane makes sure my car is ready to roll and picked up on an issue that will require follow up. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Michael Farah was of a great help. I will definitely go back to Lucas Honda. I like how all is very clean and the waiting area for service is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

The only area of concern is that we have not received the vehicle registration yet from Tallahassee on the Honda. We would appreciate it if you would check into it. Thanks, David Forcine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Love the service department here! They do what you ask them to do and are very transparent in their pricing and explanation. I’ve been to other service departments that nickel and dime you and try to upsell, but this place definitely puts the customer first. It’s a very pleasant experience to have my car serviced with Lucas Honda of Jacksonville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Good service, easy check-in, staff friendly & attentive to my questions, work done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Very good service. Always treated well. Platinum plan was a great investment. Will be back to buy another!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Service @ Lucas always goes smoothly. Easy check-in, quickly serviced. Review/explanation always welcomed and helps identify upcoming/future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I can't do it in 15 words, I can't do it in 15,000 words, but here it goes: I own a 2005 Honda S2000 with 220,000 miles. I have only ever had my car serviced at Lucas Honda of Jacksonville. At this point, that is 19 years worth of service...convertible tops, brakes, oil changes, tires, mysterious noises and weird vibrations....on and on. In 19 years, I have not always been on my best behavior...car maintenance doesn't always hit you when you are in a good mood and have nothing else better to do!! John and EVERYONE in his crew have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Fast service, pleasant service crew, got me in and out quicker than I expected, simple process to get loaner car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Always a great experience ay Lucas Honda Service Department. Easy to make an appointment and the service advisors are courteous and never try to pressure you into adding more repairs. If they discover an incipient failure during service, they advise you of the cost and whether it must be done now or if it can be accomplished later. I wouldn't take my Honda Odessey any place else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Lucas Honda is outstanding. Its easy to make a convenient service appointment. They are always ready for me and there is a good area to get work done while I wait. First class people. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Nice experience. Tyler, Jim, Jimmy, and Tracy did a great job. Would certainly return. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Best car buying experience EVER!! Jimmy and James are extremely knowledgeable, exceptional , stellar customer service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They got me in within 2 days to check the recall on my car, I was at the service department , within 7 minutes , they were pulling my car for service, i have only had my car for 9 months, so this was the first time i brought it in for service, i was impressed with the service and the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Been going to Lucas (Honda) since the 1990's when they were back on Wells Road (in Orange Park, Fl). They sold me my current vehicle in 2013; it is/was an excellent car. I've taken the car to them for service over the years and they have ALWAYS been: friendly, professional, and informative. Keep up the good work, gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

excellent service throughout my visit. Advisor kept me informed as to the progress of my service. The MPI was very informative and helpful as to the current status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Been driving Hondas since 73. Lucas always delivers the best service and the fairest treatment of any dealer I have dealt with. They know how to deliver personal service and to make you feel you're part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Simply the best in Jacksonville! Fast and honest service. I've been going for any service on all of my car maintenance and repairs to Lucas because I felt they are honest and to the point when assessing the problem and cost. They will not pressure you to any unnecessary add on repair but they will give the best advice. Outstanding service and great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

This dealership is the best. They go out of their way to make you happy and their sales department is awesome. It's a good feeling to know I'm in good hands with Lucas Honda, and i will always go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I love this dealership. I always feel like theya re truly looking out for my best interest. I never feel oversold on any service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

The service was quick and efficient. My service advisor kept me up to date every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

I bought my car at Lucas Honda and have been taking it there for oil changes and other routine maintenance ever sense. They even have a popcorn machine in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Service department was good. I've always had good service there. Good service hours for people that work late.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

My 2013 Odyssey had some server engine problems. I took it to several local mechanics and to my local Honda dealer in GA, they quoted me over $7500 and told me to just junk it and it wasn't worth fixing. Also called Honda Corporate and they said the same thing. Finally made one more try and called Lucas Honda in Jacksonville (50 miles away) and spoke with Scott Adams and explained my situation. He told me it was no big deal and they could fix it. Well 3 days later he was right, they fixed my van for a fraction of the price. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I have been coming to this dealership ever since i bought my Honda oddsey in 2014 and have always had great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

I have been purchasing cars from and coming to this dealership for 18 years. Their sales department is great, but it is the service department that keeps us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

These surveys are not user friendly as I can not select the make or model of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

It is always a pleasure being able to work with the best car dealership in the business. Lucas Honda was and always has been the most customer-oriented team in our great country! I will continue buying Hondas as well as have them serviced by the best organization in town, but only from Lucas Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Staff is professional and communicates well. Work completed timely. I felt they were very organized. Will continue to use this Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I have owned Honda vehicles since the 1980's and bought many through this dealership. Their wonderful service department and customer service is what always brings me back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Everyone is very friendly and honest, they don’t try to sell you something you don’t need. Service is thorough, checking everything and leaving you a report on what they find, both good and bad. Pricing is very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

We have used Lucas Honda for about 10 years. Obviously we are very pleased with the service since we keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Purchased a 2017 Acura. After signing all paper work and paying the cost, we were told there was only one (number 2) key fob. It cost almost $300 to get a new one. Also, on the test drive, we felt a shutter and vibration in the front wheels. The dealership reached out to us and supplied a new key fob, fixed the front brake problem and updated the nav system as promised. They were very attentive and polite. I would purchase another vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Have always had great experience here. That’s why this is my second car from Lucas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

The service team at Lucas Honda have taken great care of us for 20 yrs. Really good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I had an exceptionally pleasant experience buying a new vehicle. Joseph Grimes is very professional, helpful, and friendly. He provided excellent guidance through the car-buying process and took time to thoroughly cover details and answer questions. Everyone I interacted with at Lucas Honda was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Scott kept me informed of the progress of the work on my van and when finished.It’s good to have confidence in a dealership’s service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Scott Adams is great and listens to any concerns you have with your vehicle and figures out the best path to fix any issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Friendly courteous fixed my problem went above and beyond and listened to my description of what car problem i was having. I will Definately recommend others to have their car seviced at Lucas Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I took my car in for an oil change. I didn’t realize I had an appointment for a different day. They squeezed me in and did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

This dealership is the best! My last service on Monday was was for a battery replacement. I always deal with Steve..so friendly and accommodating; he got me in that afternoon. I was in and out within 45 minutes! My bill was explained, I checked out, and to my surprise, my less than clean car, was now sparkling and vacuumed! Thank you Lucas Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

The dealership is always quick efficient friendly and I will always get my service done here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

My first time here, but it was definitely not my last. They were totally transparent, didn’t try to upsell me on anything, and my car was ready quicker than anticipated! Thank you, Anna and Lucas Honda of Jacksonville service workers for an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

They offer wonderful service at a great price. Have been using them for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

This dealership is a Professional operation, with clear communicators, a nice waiting room, good service, and prompt work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Always excellent. Lucas Honda Service is the reason I have purchased 5 Accords from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I love Lucas Honda! I had an issue with my battery late in the day and I was able to bring my car into the dealership and they fixed the issue quickly. Thanks to the wonderful service crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

They have always provided excellent service. I love my Lucas platinum plus, it is great to not have to worry about service costs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Excellent service. Platinum was best thing we ever did. John and his team always provide quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Kudos to Mr. Scott Adams and Lucas Honda for providing great service with consistency for over a decade that I have been using the dealership for both purchasing new vehicles and having them serviced. Both Mr. Jim McDonald and Mr. Scott Adams are assets to Lucas Honda. A good experience always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

As Usual, Great service, Thanks Steve. What more needs to be said. Won't trust my van with any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Professional and courteous. Always a pleasure to do business with Lucas Honda. Thanks Steve, Ricky, and entire crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Everyone at your site are great to work with. Well trained and eager to get things accomplished. Thank you for making our visits pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Had an air conditioning problem on my 2019 Civic. The Service Department diagnosed the problem and repaired it quickly. Better still, it was covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

The best Honda dealership in the entire area. I only use this dealership for my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

I've been having my car serviced at Lucas Honda for 9 years, and they have always taken excellent care of me. This past visit was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

It’s all about customer service….Scott is 1st class…will always come here, and buy Honda vehicles because of service here…..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

BEST SERVIVE AND PLACE TO PURCHASE A CAR IN JAX!!!I have been receiving excellent service for over 40 years. Everyone has been super helpful!!! I would never consider going any other place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Excellent service every time. Waiting room is clean and convenient. Service managers are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Very professional, she was courteous and happy person. I wish they had a loaner car, other than that very happy with Lucas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

I received a flyer for a $49 full synthetic oil change and that's all I paid. It was a pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Service was excellent and is every time I visit. They are prompt and courteous. They are my go Service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

The service staff is GREAT and they take good care of me and my cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Very professional and very honest in dealing with me. I've never been disappointed with my service on my multiple Honda vehicles . I've also bought vehicles from Lucas Honda and have always been very satisfied with the delivery and sales experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Friendly, professional, efficient and fast. They make going to the dealership a good experience. Easy appointments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Exceptional staff they value me as a customer and the feeling is mutual. That's one reason I continue bringing my vehicle to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Service is excellent every time. Thanks so much for the excellent, professional and consistent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

They were very timely for my appointment. Everything was done very well. Extremely happy with my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

My regular maintenance was excellent and my brake repair was good. Car drives like new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

I bought my 2014 CRV new from Lucas Honda. No one else has ever performed any sort of service on it. I've found the service department to be honest as to what needed to be done and their service fees have always been fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

I don’t ever feel like I’m being lied to or ripped off when I take my car in. It’s a 2015 Honda that I bought new from your lot. I always bring it in for regular maintenance. Thanks, Mary Jane Zipperer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

I always get fast service and a washed car whent they bring my car around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

The service department is awesome. So friendly and efficient. They always welcome you with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Friendly staff, good price for oil change and tire rotation. Explained all services that were being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

We’ve been bringing our Hondas for service here for a long time. They always treat us great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Love service personal and quick and professional experience. Would recommend this service department to the Honda family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

My first experience was good taking approximately 30 minutes from the time I arrived 10-15 minutes early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

the service dept is always very nice and accommodating to me with my and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Awesome service E2E! I’m pleased with everything I have experienced at Lucas Honda it’s our 3rd Honda from Lucas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Prompt and courteous service. Service representative was professional and helpful . Advised and Provided coupon saving which I was not aware for oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Very pleased with service department. Prices on tires were comparable with tire shop and pleased with the service. Received explanation for everything that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Steve gave excellent service. He was very helpful in setting up the service and going over what was required for this Maintenance visit and the what would be required on the next. He provided updates an the status of the car and arranged a ride for pickup. He took the time to review what had been done and checked. He provides great service and takes the time to go over the car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Service gentleman was quick and knew what I needed, More than I knew. Loved that they washed and vacuumed my car and that they had more than one area for waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Everyone was friendly, helpfully and easy to work with to buy a car. Our salesman Forrest was not pushy as well as very knowledgeable, he took all the time we needed to make a decision. We received a great price for our trade-in as well as a great price for the auto we purchased. Talking to the service manager we just met, he was very personable as well as open and answered all my questions, thank you for your help. We were given a service person to take care of our auto needs with this vehicle which was very appreciated, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Don't push me. I'm happy with the service but you are stepping on my time and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

This dealership is honest, and I trust Lucas Honda to perform all service on our vehicle. I didn't have to wait long and I enjoyed the coffee while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

This dealership had the best service center I have ever used. It’s friendly, very competent and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Very helpful, had a courtesy car so I did not have to wait. Call me a few hours later and it was really to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Excellent Service, staff are always willing to assist in a professional manner. Pricing was fair and we will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Great service at a fair price. Service was completed in a short time while I waited in the lounge. Service manager very professional.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review